Dead Hackers Society
More NEWS »

Sommarhack 2020
2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  1999  1998  1997  1996  1995

DHS.NU news article
Music by design offers new downloads March 12th, 2005
Music by design, currently recording and finishing a commercial remix audio-cd of classic Atari ST chip tracks, has recently started to offer more downloads of the upcoming album.

It is now possible to download samples of every track, and an extended mix of all the remix-songs. The final tracklist of the CD is as follows:

01) Odyssey (Composed: Scavenger. Arr. Jan Morgenstern)
02) LED Storm (Composed: Tim Follin. Arr. Rafael Dyll)
03) DBA6 (Composed: Scavenger. Arr. Fabian Del Priore)
04) Dragon Flight City 1 (Composed: Jochen Hippel. Arr. Sonic Wanderer)
05) Exolon (Composed: Dave Rogers. Arr. Markus Holler)
06) Lethal Xcess (Composed: Jochen Hippel. Arr. Rafael Dyll)
07) Foundations Waste (Composed: Wally Bebben. Arr. Sonic Wanderer)
08) Period in 3D (Composed: Scavenger. Arr. Jan Morgenstern)
09) Quick And Silva (Composed: Chris Huelsbeck. Arr. Fabian Del Priore)
10) Custodian (Composed: David Whittaker. Arr. Sonic Wanderer)
11) Jupiter Probe (Composed: Rob Hubbard. Arr. Markus Holler)
12) Goldrunner 2 (Composed: David Whittaker. Arr. Gianluca Verrengia)
Bonus Track:
13) Maniax (Vocal Edit) (Composed: Kingsoft. Arr. Dr.Future)

Add comment to article


Anti-troll code (get a code):


 There are no comments, add one!
© 1994-2019 Dead Hackers Society Contact: Anders Eriksson